Space Weather Outlook

Official Space Weather Advisory issued by NOAA Space Weather Prediction Center
Boulder, Colorado, USA

SPACE WEATHER ADVISORY OUTLOOK #20-2
2020 January 12 at 6:39 p.m. MST (2020 January 13 0139 UTC)

**** SPACE WEATHER OUTLOOK ****

Summary For January 6-12

No space weather storms were observed during the summary period.

Outlook For January 13-19

No space weather storms are expected during the outlook period.

Data used to provide space weather services are contributed by NOAA,
USAF, NASA, NSF, USGS, the International Space Environment Services 
and other observatories, universities, and institutions. More 
information is available at SWPC's Web site http://swpc.noaa.gov

Space Weather Outlook

Official Space Weather Advisory issued by NOAA Space Weather Prediction Center
Boulder, Colorado, USA

SPACE WEATHER ADVISORY OUTLOOK #20-1
2020 January 5 at 8:08 p.m. MST (2020 January 6 0308 UTC)

**** SPACE WEATHER OUTLOOK ****

Summary For December 30-January 5

No space weather storms were observed.

Outlook For January 6-12

No space weather storms are expected.

Data used to provide space weather services are contributed by NOAA,
USAF, NASA, NSF, USGS, the International Space Environment Services 
and other observatories, universities, and institutions. More 
information is available at SWPC's Web site http://swpc.noaa.gov

Space Weather Outlook

Official Space Weather Advisory issued by NOAA Space Weather Prediction Center
Boulder, Colorado, USA

SPACE WEATHER ADVISORY OUTLOOK #19-52
2019 December 29 at 8:32 p.m. MST (2019 December 30 0332 UTC)

**** SPACE WEATHER OUTLOOK ****

Summary For December 23-29

No space weather storms were observed.

Outlook For December 30-January 5

No space weather storms are expected.

Data used to provide space weather services are contributed by NOAA,
USAF, NASA, NSF, USGS, the International Space Environment Services 
and other observatories, universities, and institutions. More 
information is available at SWPC's Web site http://swpc.noaa.gov

Space Weather Outlook

Official Space Weather Advisory issued by NOAA Space Weather Prediction Center
Boulder, Colorado, USA

SPACE WEATHER ADVISORY OUTLOOK #19-51
2019 December 22 at 7:37 p.m. MST (2019 December 23 0237 UTC)

**** SPACE WEATHER OUTLOOK ****

Summary For December 16-22

No space weather storms were observed.

Outlook For December 23-29

No space weather storms are expected.

Data used to provide space weather services are contributed by NOAA,
USAF, NASA, NSF, USGS, the International Space Environment Services 
and other observatories, universities, and institutions. More 
information is available at SWPC's Web site http://swpc.noaa.gov

Space Weather Outlook

Official Space Weather Advisory issued by NOAA Space Weather Prediction Center
Boulder, Colorado, USA

SPACE WEATHER ADVISORY OUTLOOK #19-50
2019 December 15 at 6:31 p.m. MST (2019 December 16 0131 UTC)

**** SPACE WEATHER OUTLOOK ****

Summary For December 9-15

No space weather storms were observed during the summary period.

Outlook For December 16-22

No space weather storms are expected during the outlook period.

Data used to provide space weather services are contributed by NOAA, USAF, NASA, NSF, USGS, the International Space Environment Services and other observatories, universities, and institutions. More information is available at SWPC's Web site http://swpc.noaa.gov

Thank you for using the Product Subscription Service. If you would like to remove a product subscription or update the personal information in your account, go to the Product Subscription Site. Please do not use the from address for correspondence, as it is not monitored. For comments or help, please contact SWPC Help.